Marton Csokas

View IMDB Entry
Sue's Marton Csokas Page


Return of the King, The (2002)
Two Towers, The (2001)
Fellowship of the Ring (2001)
"The Three Stooges" (2000)
"Swimming with Sharks" (1999)
Hurrah (1998)
Broken English (1996)
Jack Brown Genius (1994)
"Shortland Street" (1992)
"Xena: Warrior Princess" (1995)

Born in New Zealand. His acting career began in 1985 with the TV show "The Ray Bradbury Theatre." He then went on to participate in several episodes of "Xena: Warrior Princess." His first film was Jack Brown Genius in 1994, although he had appeared in a TV series called "Shortland Street" 2 years before that.

Close Window