Liv Tyler

View IMDB Entry
Official Home Page


Return of the King, The (2002)
Two Towers, The (2001)
Fellowship of the Ring (2001)
Cookie's Fortune (1999)

The Little Black Book (1998)
Armageddon (1998)
Stealing Beauty (1996)
Empire Records (1995)
Heavy (1995)
Silent Fall (1994)

Born in Portland, Maine on July 1st, 1977. Daughter of Steven Tyler and Bebe Buell. Left Portland and headed to New York in 1986, where she got her start as a model. Her first movie role was in Silent Fall (1994). Patricipated in 7 films from 1993 to 1996. She has quit modelling to concentrate on acting.

Close Window